ELECTION RECAP: Milton Results


Big changes are coming to the town.

In case you missed it, the Milton municipal election results are in. 

These results came in after voting polls closed at 8 p.m. last night, Oct. 22.

The winners are as follows:


Gord Krantz

Town Councillor Ward 1:

Kristina Tesser Derksen

Regional Town Councillor Ward 1:

Colin Best

Town Councillor Ward 2:

John Challinor

Regional Town Councillor Ward 2:

Rick Malboeuf

Town Councillor Ward 3:

Rick Di Lorenzo

Regional Town Councillor Ward 3:

Mike Cluett

Town Councillor Ward 4:

Sameera Ali

Regional Town Councillor Ward 4:

Zeeshan Hamid

Residents should be aware that these results are unofficial. 

Official results will be on display to the public at FirstOntario Arts Centre in Milton.

What do you think of these results?

Your Comments